Facebook: "We're Totally Not Doing Brain Implants. No, Really."

A big change to Facebook ad campaigns — this time, one you'll like! Also: Twitter's surprise announcement. How Instagram Reels ads perform. TikTok hits a huge milestone. And Google's got marketing dat

Join Us Tomorrow for Our Subscriber Zoom

Don’t forget — we’re doing a special Subscriber Zoom this Friday!

The Zoom link is http://b.link/listenerzoom

It will be tomorrow, Friday, at:

  • 3pm Pacific

  • 6pm Eastern

  • 11pm London time

  • 8am Saturday morning in Sydney Australia

As a Premium Newsletter subscriber, you get a link to the replay if you miss it.

This post is for paying subscribers