Our Slice of Pie is Shrinking

Less money, mo' problems... Facebook's "Hey Us Too!" billion-dollar pledge... The new and very compelling video ads coming... and a simple Twitter update has brand safety managers breathing easier.

Don’t forget — we’re doing a special Subscriber Zoom this Friday!

The Zoom link is http://b.link/listenerzoom

It will be at:

  • 3pm Pacific

  • 6pm Eastern

  • 11pm London time

  • 8am Saturday morning in Sydney Australia

If you miss it but still want to hear it, as a Premium Newsletter subscriber, will get a link to the replay.

This post is for paying subscribers