The Targeting Options Nobody Wanted to See

Bad news for marketers targeting young people... Google is passing the fees onto you... Instagram shocks everybody by copying more TikTok features... and more.

Join Us This Friday!

This Friday at 1pm Pacific (4pm Eastern and 9pm London time), we’re doing another Subscriber Zoom. These are free for everyone to attend.

We may have a guest expert, or it may just be a Happy Hour of us all just chatting.

Mark it in your calendar — the Zoom link to join us is https://b.link/listenerzoom

This post is for paying subscribers