Yes, Facebook Ad Prices Are Getting More Expensive. A Lot More.

Will this new proposal keep your email campaigns safe? Google has some nifty new ad tools for you visual thinkers... How to hack Snapchat's newest recommendation engine... and more.

Join Us Tomorrow!

Tomorrow (Friday) at 1pm Pacific, we’re doing our weekly Subscriber Zoom. These are free for everyone to attend. We’ll be talking about Facebook ads, SEO, brand safety, and more.

Mark it in your calendar — Tomorrow 1pm Pacific (4pm Eastern and 9pm London time).

The Zoom link to join us is https://b.link/listenerzoom

This post is for paying subscribers